Main Office

Martin Luther King School

 Main Phone #732-699-1563

Fax # 732-699-1677

 

Dr Alex Gray, Principal

agray@pway.org

 

Kim Blanshaft, Assistant Principal

kblanshaft@pway.org

 

Dr. Olga Diamantis, Behaviorist

732-699-1563 ex 5461

Odiamantis@pway.org

 

Eliana Fink, Nurse

732-699-1563 ex 5443

efink@pway.org

 

Ann Borges, Secretary

732-699-1563 ex 5440

aborges@pway.org

 

Silvania Mueller, Attendance Clerk

732-699-1563 ex 5444

Smueller@pway.org